Annual Meeting January 19, 2018

2017 Restoration Award Recipients

Riverside Train Station

Friday January 19, 2018


Riverside Train Station





Mark your calendar for the Olmsted Society’s Annual Meeting on Friday January 19, 2018 at 7:00pm to be held at the Riverside Train Station. We are looking forward to seeing you! The evening will begin with a business meeting followed by the 50th Anniversary celebration.

2018 Board Nominees:

President: Cathy Maloney
Vice-President: Theresa Pelletier
Treasurer: Thomas Guardi
Secretary: Janice O’Flaherty

Renewal with a three year term Board Members:
Sandie & Jim Petrzilka
Kim & Rob Dixon
Sander Kaplan/Theresa Pelletier
Cindy Kellogg
Linda & Rick La Belle

New Board members:
Dan and Olivia Murphy
Joanne Rogers