

December 2018 NEWSLETTER

The Nomination Committee's nominees for the FLOS Board of Directors are:

• President: Cathy Maloney

• Vice-President: Cindy Kellogg

• Secretary: Olivia Murphy

• Treasurer: Theresa Pelletier

Renewing Board members:

- Yvonne Lucero and Jim Harrington
- Holly Machina and Jason Kinnan
- Janice O'Flaherty
- Tony and Phyllis Pecelunas

New Board Members:

- Bob and Judy Finn
- Corina and Stefan Pambuccian
- Diana and Jim LaMantia

Please join us for our annual meeting on January 18, 2019 at 7:00pm at the Riverside Township Hall Auditorium.